UFC 294 Live Results: Islam Makhachev vs. Alexander Volkanovski 2


UFC 294 live results from Abu Dhabi begin at 10 am ET on Saturday, Oct. 21 on MMAWeeky.com.  The fights take place at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi.

Click on the fight below in the UFC 294 live results section, then scroll to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics.

UFC 294 is headlined by a rematch between lightweight champion Islam Makhachev and featherweight titleholder Alexander Volkanovski.  

UFC 294: Makhachev vs. Volkanovski 2 Start Times

  • UFC 294 Main Card start time: 2 pm ET/11 am PT
  • UFC 294 Prelims start time 10 am ET/7am PT

NOTE: Click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window. Stats are updated in real time.

UFC 294 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC 294 Official Results

Main card

  • Islam Makhachev vs. Alexander Volkanovski
  • Kamaru Usman vs. Khamzat Chimaev
  • Magomed Ankalaev vs. Johnny Walker
  • Ikram Aliskerov vs. Warlley Alves
  • Said Nurmagomedov vs. Muin Gafurov

Preliminary card

  • Tim Elliott vs. Muhammad Mokaev
  • Mohammad Yahya vs. Trevor Peek
  • Javid Basharat vs. Victor Henry
  • Abu Azaitar vs. Sedriques Dumas
  • Mike Breeden vs. Anshul Jubli
  • Nathaniel Wood vs. Muhammad Naimov
  • Victoria Dudakova vs. Jinh Yu Frey
  • Sharabutdin Magomedov def. Bruno Silva via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *